NOTE: DUE TO MY CONTINUED INADEQUACIES IN FIXING THE ISSUE AT HAND, AND THE ISSUE AT HAND BEING THE WIDTH LIMIT ON THE PAGE, YOU MUST CLICK ON THE PREVIEW IMAGE BELOW TO CONTINUE ON TO THE FULL COMIC! SORRY FOR MAKING YOU WORK FOR IT!

PECULIAR COMICS #37, copyright 2009 by ED
PECULIAR COMICS! FREE ON WEDNESDAYS!NO, I STILL HAVEN’T FINISHED “MY FUCKING RAYGUN!” It’s becoming my own personal Planetary #27: it’ll happen, but I just don’t know when.

Regarding today’s comic: my scanner doesn’t do colored pencils well. At all. I’m only realizing this now, and need to figure it out someone. (No, I’ve tried fixing it in P-shop, but it’s still not right.)

(Psh, not like I have a fanbase that cares. :-P)

Also, I may have some exciting previews and announcements coming soon for a project a handful of people know about. Soon, children, soon.

